Georges Aperghis
In order to read complete fullscores online,
subscribe to the online library
MGVitoria TanzmusikmitB A3 z
MGVitoria TanzmusikmitB A3 z 9
MGVitoria TanzmusikmitB A3 z 10

Tansmusik mit B

19,00 €
Printed format option

When you buy a score, you can contact the composer right here!
Estimated Duration
11 - 15min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-1138-2

In Stock
Notes on this piece
Commissioned by the University of Aberdeen as a result of the University of Aberdeen Music Prize 2011The first performance was given by the BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra, conducted by Adrew Litton, in the MusicHall of Aberdeen, on 17 November 2012
symphony orchestra
Score Details
Format - A3 / Tabloid
Pages - 50

Customers Who Viewed This Piece Also Viewed: