In order to read complete fullscores online,
subscribe to the online library
String Quartet N 1 A4 z 2 267 1 251
String Quartet N 1 A4 z 2 267 7 257
String Quartet N 1 A4 z 2 267 8 258

String Quartet N 1

for string quartet

11,33 €
Digital version (+0,00 €) instant download

When you buy a score, you can contact the composer right here!
Estimated Duration
16 - 20min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-2267-8

Notes on this piece
was a commission from the ArsMusica Festival in Brussels, Belgium. It is in four movements and was composed for an evening with the thematic: The Turbulence of War. Not at all an illustrative music I hope it does convey possible feelings and ambiances of discord, waiting, and hope. It was premiered by the Zerkalo Quartet at the Théâtre Poème in Brussels on October 31st, 2017.
Violin (2)|Viola |Cello
Score Details
Format - A4 / US Letter
Pages - 44

Customers Who Viewed This Piece Also Viewed: