In order to read complete fullscores online,
subscribe to the online library
no  image found Archivo 2

eros – tans – tngi – ugog – celö – esel

for ensemble

11,00 €
Printed format (+14,80 € printing and shipping). Colissimo7-14 days aprox.
Digital version (+0,00 €) instant download
When you buy a score, you can contact the composer right here!
Estimated Duration
11 - 15min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-5372-6

Notes on this piece

This work was commissioned by impuls academy / competition / festival for Text im Klang #4

Program note: 
A changing material that has many ways of appearing and vanishing. Many sounds made with various techniques that camouflage or are confused with a constant rhythm (usually on the piano), which tries to create a ritual pulse, but is never stable and fixed. In turn this music is created with motifs and short, fast phrases, highlighting certain sounds above others, differentiating them, etc. The text by Thomas Antonic that references this work (where the title comes from, citing it), works in a similar way. Certain words stand out, even sometimes as special signs, beyond their meaning. It is like thinking developing in a continuous flow, a conscious awareness of itself, which reflects on reflection. Music does the same, thinks itself and thinks to me. That way the music also refers to some previous work I did, with which it talks, by similarity and contrast. This continuous work of small sonorous concepts is not incompatible with stable and homogeneous parts in which everything seems to stop, but deep down the texture is constantly flowing. Thus, everything is structured in a dialectic that generates the transformation from the minimum, to the maximum, and vice versa.

18-09-2020. Priesterseminar
Score Details
Format - A4 / US Letter
Pages - 40

Customers Who Viewed This Piece Also Viewed: