In order to read complete fullscores online,
subscribe to the online library
no  image found Archivo 2

... and silence again

concertino for piano and chamber orchestra

12,36 €
Printed format (+14,80 € printing and shipping). Colissimo7-14 days aprox.
Digital version (+0,00 €) instant download
When you buy a score, you can contact the composer right here!
Estimated Duration
6 - 10min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-4544-8

Videos on this piece
Notes on this piece
... and silence again aims to tell a story where silence always wins. Inspired by the film Melancholia (2011) directed by Lars von Trier, it reflects on anxiety, how it generates layers around the person who suffers it (piano vs orchestra) and the "return to silence".

Concertino for piano and chamber orchestra composed for a Children's orchestra.
Flute|Oboe|Clarinet|Bassoon|Trumpet|Horn (French Horn)|Trombone|Tuba|Percussions (2)|Piano|Violin (2)|Viola |Cello|Double bass
Score Details
Format - A4 / US Letter
Pages - 14

Customers Who Viewed This Piece Also Viewed: