In order to read complete fullscores online,
subscribe to the online library
je suis A4 z 2 265 1 147
je suis A4 z 2 265 7 153
je suis A4 z 2 265 8 154

Je Suis Venu Avec Des Chaussures

for quintet

17,00 €
Digital version (+0,00 €) instant download

When you buy a score, you can contact the composer right here!
Estimated Duration
11 - 15min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-2265-4

Notes on this piece
Add to a playlist
is a quintet commissioned by the Arcis Saxophone Quartet based in Munich. It was composed in 2016-17 and was premiered on September 11, 2017 in Hildesheim, Germany by the Arcis Quartet and Vineta Sareika on violin. Estimated Duration 18 minutes.
Saxophones (4)
Score Details
Format - A4 / US Letter
Pages - 72

Customers Who Viewed This Piece Also Viewed:
No image set