In order to read complete fullscores online,
subscribe to the online library
no  image found File 2

Koocheh Baghi

for tenor saxophone, vibraphone, piano, and guitar

9,27 €
Printed format (+14,80 € printing and shipping). Colissimo7-14 days aprox.
Digital version (+0,00 €) instant download

When you buy a score, you can contact the composer right here!
North America (Canada - USA)
Estimated Duration
6 - 10min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-3912-6

Notes on this piece
As a composer with programming background, recently I have been designing software that can analyze an audio file and categorize the harmonic spectra by their types. The software is customizable in other ways as well; for instance, it also can give me the exact timing value of each spectrum as short as a nanosecond. I am developing it to be a comprehensive spectral analyzer for composers. I have been using the program’s output as the source material of my recent compositions. Koocheh Baghi has been written for the NYC based ensemble Hypercube. This piece has been premiered by Hypercube on September 20th, 2018, in Baldwin Auditorium, Duke University, Durham, NC;USA.
Piano|Acoustic Guitar|Vibraphone|Tenor Saxophone
Hypercube Ensemble
Score Details
Format - A3 / Tabloid
Pages - 22

Customers Who Viewed This Piece Also Viewed: