In order to read complete fullscores online,
subscribe to the online library
CaminantsII A4 z
CaminantsI A4 z 6
CaminantsI A4 z 7

Caminantes II

12,00 €
Printed format (+14,80 € printing and shipping). Colissimo7-14 days aprox.
Digital version (+0,00 €) instant download

When you buy a score, you can contact the composer right here!
Estimated Duration
1 - 5min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-1026-2

In Stock
Notes on this piece
“Caminantes no hay camino, se hace camino al andar” (Travelers there is no path, paths are made by walking). - Antonio Machado Caminantes II is part of a cycle of pieces made by the combination of a wind and a string instrument. This cycle was started in 2010, at the Fondation Royaumont (France), where the first piece was composed for violin and horn. This cycle seeks a path between noise and tone, where the timbres of both instruments are explored. Also, extended techniques and virtuosity are used to examine the limits of each instrument's tone production.
Oboe |
Score Details
Format - A4 / US Letter
Pages - 12

Customers Who Viewed This Piece Also Viewed: