In order to read complete fullscores online,
subscribe to the online library
no  image found File 2


concerto for violin, string orchestra and percussion

15,45 €
Printed format (+20,30 € printing and shipping). Colissimo7-14 days aprox.
Digital version (+0,00 €) instant download
When you buy a score, you can contact the composer right here!
North America (Canada - USA)
Estimated Duration
20 - 25min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-4592-9

Videos on this piece
Notes on this piece

Jiyeh is a  town on the Lebanese coast, 27 km south of Beirut and 10 km north of Sidon. The town is built upon the ancient city of Porphyreon, where a giant fish was purported to have delivered Jonah to the shore.

On July 14th 2006,  the third day of the military conflict between Israel and Hezbollah, a rocket hit the fuel storage area of an aging power station in Jiyeh causing over 20,000 tons of oil to spill into the Mediterranean Sea.

Violin|Violin (6)|Violin (8)|Viola (4)|Double bass (4)|Viola (4)|Cello (8)|Double bass (4)|Percussions (3)
Score Details
Format - A4 / US Letter
Pages - 128

Customers Who Viewed This Piece Also Viewed: