In order to read complete fullscores online,
subscribe to the online library
Bienvenido 2001 z
Bienvenido 2001 z 5
Bienvenido 2001 z 6
no  image found

Bienvenido (2001)

for chamber ensemble

18,00 €
Printed format (+16,20 € printing and shipping). Colissimo7-14 days aprox.
Digital version (+0,00 €) instant download

When you buy a score, you can contact the composer right here!
Estimated Duration
11 - 15min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-0089-8

In Stock
Notes on this piece
It is a piece of clear polyphonic character, with appellants actions in it course.The musical behavior presents strong dynamic, rhythmic and pitches contrasts, manifested as a characteristic feature of the musical discourse. The ensemble is composed by woods, metals, vibraphone,  piano and strings, featuring a rich and varied range of timbres. “Bienvenido” is dedicated to the XXI Ensemble and its director Alejo Perez.
Flute | Oboe | Clarinet| Bassoon | Horn (French Horn)| Trumpet in C| Trombon | Vibraphone| Piano | Violin| Viola | Cello |
Ensamble XXI - Conductor- Alejo Pérez
Score Details
Format - A4 / US Letter
Pages - 78

Customers Who Viewed This Piece Also Viewed: