In order to read complete fullscores online,
subscribe to the online library
Cochlea Plantation A4 z 2 103 1 85
Cochlea Plantation A4 z 2 103 5 89
Cochlea Plantation A4 z 2 103 6 90
no  image found

Cochlea Plantation

for 14 solo strings

14,00 €
Printed format (+16,20 € printing and shipping). Colissimo7-14 days aprox.
Digital version (+0,00 €) instant download

When you buy a score, you can contact the composer right here!
Estimated Duration
11 - 15min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-2103-9

Notes on this piece
This work originates from my Chamber Opera "Orpheus Kristall" and its string section. It makes use of a special Just Intonation based on the quadratic and the cubic difference tones and lives from transitions of the resulting polyphonic chords.
violin (8)|Viola (3)|Cello (2)|Double bass
Score Details
Format - A4 / US Letter
Pages - 64

Customers Who Viewed This Piece Also Viewed: