In order to read complete fullscores online,
subscribe to the online library
moving line movements SukJu Na
moving line movements SukJu Na 9
moving line movements SukJu Na 10
no  image found

Moving/ line-movements

8,00 €
Printed format (+14,80 € printing and shipping). Colissimo7-14 days aprox.
Digital version (+0,00 €) instant download

When you buy a score, you can contact the composer right here!
Estimated Duration
6 - 10min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-0612-8

In Stock
Notes on this piece
Piece written in the frame of the Voix Nouvelles Program of the Royaumont Foundation and is published in BabelScores through a partnership between BabelScores and Voix Nouvelles.
With considerably limited materials and movements, I generate various combinations by changing parameters sometimes gradually, sometimes suddenly. This process could be called “moving loop” which is transformed, overlapped, filtered or just “moved” every pulse. Also, a paradox will happen because players should concentrate to follow them with the greatest care whereas their movements are uncomfortable and occasionally required to act very quickly. Such movements and unexpected noises of the stage are an important part of this piece, too.
Percussions |Piano |
Makrokosmos Quartet
Score Details
Format - A4 / US Letter
Pages - 19

Customers Who Viewed This Piece Also Viewed: