In order to read complete fullscores online,
subscribe to the online library

Nunca solo...(Fuego mudo)...solo nunca

for large orchestra

12,36 €
Printed format (+20,30 € printing and shipping). Colissimo7-14 days aprox.
Digital version (+0,00 €) instant download
When you buy a score, you can contact the composer right here!
Estimated Duration
6 - 10min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-4581-3

Notes on this piece

“Nunca solo… (Fuego Mudo)…Sólo nunca” suggests a deep and complex world of sonorous relations amongst the different instruments of the orchestra. The structure of this work gives to the listener different points of view about two main ideas, the idea of reflection and the idea of chiaroscuro. Those ideas are developed in different sonorous scenes with multiple instrumental combinations and timbres, sonorous planes, etc. The objective of the texture will be a great orchestral tutti in which all the instruments play together. After that, the texture dissolves to an unexpected ending.

This work is dedicated to the Castilla y León Symphony Orchestra for his XXVth anniversary.
The piece was premiered by the Castilla y León symphony orchestra in Valladolid (Spain). Conductor: Andrew Gourlay. 

Symphonic orchestra
Score Details
Format - A3 / Tabloid
Pages - 54

Customers Who Viewed This Piece Also Viewed: