In order to read complete fullscores online,
subscribe to the online library
RecuerdaElMar Score
RecuerdaElMar Score 7
RecuerdaElMar Score 8

¿Recuerda el mar a quien camina sobre él?

18,54 €
Printed format (+16,20 € printing and shipping). Colissimo7-14 days aprox.
Digital version (+0,00 €) instant download

When you buy a score, you can contact the composer right here!
Estimated Duration
6 - 10min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-0436-0

In Stock
Notes on this piece
¿Recuerda el mar a quien camina sobre él? is the last work of a cycle of pieces based in the common association of memory and sea. The point of departure is a sound procession that is broken sometimes by instrumental solos. These apparitions do a called to the memory of the listener and also mark the articulations of the additive process. The title of the piece is a quotation of the poem Mystic, of Sylvia Plat. The Fundación Autor of Spain and the Bilbao Symphonic Orchestra have commissioned the piece that was written in the residence of the composer at the Royal Academy of Spain in Rome (2010-2011) and is dedicate to the memory of his brother, died in a tragic accident in 2007.  
Symphonic orchestra
Score Details
Format - A3 / Tabloid
Pages - 34

Customers Who Viewed This Piece Also Viewed: