In order to read complete fullscores online,
subscribe to the online library
S M A S H z
S M A S H z 5


11,33 €
Printed format (+14,80 € printing and shipping). Colissimo7-14 days aprox.
Digital version (+0,00 €) instant download

When you buy a score, you can contact the composer right here!
Estimated Duration
6 - 10min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-0941-9

In Stock
Notes on this piece
This work is a reflection upon the natural forces of nature, an observation of the inner reaction to water interacting with earth, i.e. the seas and waves of water crashing against rocks.The work is conceived as a huge cycle within itself and finishes where it began. The upward and downward strongly striving movements have been arranged for the instruments to reflect this, e.g. in the piano  section/s where loud low chords can be understood as the immovable rocks while the other instruments swirl around this like water looking for an ingress. After a round of swirlings which include periods of lesser activities, the whole comes to a state of relative rest. 
Score Details
Format - A4 / US Letter
Pages - &nbs
Similar Pieces

Customers Who Viewed This Piece Also Viewed: