In order to read complete fullscores online,
subscribe to the online library
No image set
no  image found

…d'ogne luce muto

commissioned by ASCAP and the Society of Composers, Inc

4,00 €
Printed format (+14,80 € printing and shipping). Colissimo5-11 days aprox.
Digital version (+0,00 €) instant download

When you buy a score, you can contact the composer right here!
Estimated Duration
1 - 5min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-0911-2

In Stock
Notes on this piece
Add to a playlist
The work consists of a limited number of brief chord progressions that are woven, rewoven, andoccasionally juxtaposed to form longer static moments into the structure. The reduction of the sound elements, on the other hand, is intended to shift the listeners' attention to the inner life of the piano - it's resonance. So, the music exists rather in the space between the piano and the audience.
Ioanna Polisoidis
Score Details
Format - A4 / US Letter
Pages - 6

Customers Who Viewed This Piece Also Viewed: