In order to read complete fullscores online,
subscribe to the online library
Tour de force trio 2006 z
Tour de force trio 2006 z 5
Tour de force trio 2006 z 6
no  image found

Tour de Force II

8,00 €
Printed format (+14,80 € printing and shipping). Colissimo5-11 days aprox.
Digital version (+0,00 €) instant download

When you buy a score, you can contact the composer right here!
Estimated Duration
6 - 10min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-0090-4

In Stock
Notes on this piece
Add to a playlist
The piece develops an active polyphonic dialog between the instruments in a single movement. Different musical segments are separated by a recurrent action like a “ritornello”. These segments offer different musical images with a hard contrasts in dynamic, rhythm and  pitches, being this the most characteristic feature of the piece. The cohesion of the form is the result of the organization of this diversity.
Bb clarinet
Armonía opus trío  David L'heritier- clarinete
María Marta Ferreira- fagot
Fanny Suaréz- piano
Score Details
Format - A4 / US Letter
Pages - 25

Customers Who Viewed This Piece Also Viewed: