In order to read complete fullscores online,
subscribe to the online library


for chamber ensemble

11,00 €
Printed format (+14,80 € printing and shipping). Colissimo7-14 days aprox.
Digital version (+0,00 €) instant download

When you buy a score, you can contact the composer right here!
Estimated Duration
11 - 15min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-3199-1

Notes on this piece

Fluxus (Latin for flow) is divided into three movements, which are all connected creating a long stretch of music without any break. The movements are divided in a Fast-Slow-Fast structure where the two outer movements have a very flamboyant character, on contrast the slow movement is very intimate and provocative.

As a long journey through a river, the listener is invited to flow along the discourse of sound; sometimes through rough waters other times passing through the calm and reflexive still- ness, appreciating the journey as much as all the moments that have passed. It is a guided journey following the stream of sound, letting it flood through our perception.

Finally, Fluxus is a piece about contrasts of different types of sonorities attempting to grow and live simultaneously, a flow of different sounds that merge into one another while still keeping their unique characteristics. 

Flute|Clarinet|Piano|Violin|Viola |Cello
Score Details
Format - A4 / US Letter
Pages - 44

Customers Who Viewed This Piece Also Viewed: