In order to read complete fullscores online,
subscribe to the online library
no  image found File 2

Suicide Circus

version for bass clarinet, cello, ensemble and live electronics

14,42 €
Printed format (+14,80 € printing and shipping). Colissimo7-14 days aprox.
Digital version (+0,00 €) instant download

When you buy a score, you can contact the composer right here!
Estimated Duration
11 - 15min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-4081-8

Piccolo|Clarinet|Bass Clarinet|Trumpet|Trombone|Percussions|Piano|Celesta|Viola |Cello (2)|Double bass|Alto flute
June 7th 2019 @ Institut Jacques Dalcroze - Geneva (CH)

solo bass clarinet - Marie Mercier
solo cello - Laure Magnien

alto flute/ piccolo - Ryo Shimizu
clarinet - Jonatas Carmo
alto saxophone - Guillaume Delange
trumpet - Ryota Kume
trombone - Pedro Degaut
percussions - Till Lingenberg
piano - Nikias Imhoof
celesta/ toy piano - Clement Lonca
viola - Thomas Levier
cello - Joséphine Dive

conductor - Guillaume Bourgogne

electronics - Nicolas Roulive
sound engineer - David Poissonnier
Score Details
Format - A4 / US Letter
Pages - 60
Similar Pieces

Customers Who Viewed This Piece Also Viewed: