In order to read complete fullscores online,
subscribe to the online library

Fluxus, Drag

for cello, double bass and electronics

12,36 €
Printed format (+14,80 € printing and shipping). Colissimo7-14 days aprox.
Digital version (+0,00 €) instant download
When you buy a score, you can contact the composer right here!
Estimated Duration
6 - 10min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-4778-7

Videos on this piece
Notes on this piece
This piece is part of Fluxus cycle, whose pieces are inspired in physical elements and where are developed some music elements that are related with physical phenomena associated with the fluids mechanics. Another pieces of this cycle are Fluxus, Dimensionless sound, for flute and electronics (commissioned by Festival for the Liberation of Sound and Image, Paris, 2012), Fluxus, Transitional Flow (commissioned by Festival Primavera, 2013), among other compositions in progress. Fluxus, Drag was commissioned by Duo Contracello (Adriano Aguiar e Miguel Rocha) and was premiered at the XVII Festival de Música Contemporánea de Madrid COMA’15.
Cello|Double bass|Fixed electronics
Score Details
Format - A4 / US Letter
Pages - 18

Customers Who Viewed This Piece Also Viewed: