In order to read complete fullscores online,
subscribe to the online library
no  image found File 2


for Ensemble and Live-Electronics

14,00 €
Printed format (+16,20 € printing and shipping). Colissimo7-14 days aprox.
Digital version (+0,00 €) instant download
When you buy a score, you can contact the composer right here!
Estimated Duration
11 - 15min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-5318-4

Videos on this piece
Notes on this piece

I am fascinated by the gradation of a sound phenomenon transposing from a monophonic instrumental tone - a polyphonic chord and then again, to a monophonic timbre.

This music starts with a single tone and gradually accumulates different tones to form a polyphonic sound until it becomes a timbral association.

A chunk of tones represents sort of a tone cluster or acoustics as we are not able to distinguish individual note anymore but listen to the whole as a single timbre.

The borders of these metamorphoses are ambiguous as fog as if we do not see clear boundaries of rain, drizzle, fog, and mist, and therefore, I titled this piece "foggiphonie".

Please note that the Electronics part is not included in the score.

Please contact me for further information on electronics, which will need Max Cycling74 and Fabfilter plug-ins.




Flute|Clarinet|Trombone|Percussions|Piano|Violin|Viola |Cello|Real-time electronics
Performed by Ensemble Phoenix Basel in Basel Switzerland 2018
Score Details
Format - A3 / Tabloid
Pages - 36
Similar Pieces

Customers Who Viewed This Piece Also Viewed: