In order to read complete fullscores online,
subscribe to the online library

Hansel and Gretel: A Nightmare in Eight Scenes

for narrator-soprano and ensemble

24,00 €
Printed format (+20,30 € printing and shipping). Colissimo7-14 days aprox.
Digital version (+0,00 €) instant download

When you buy a score, you can contact the composer right here!
Estimated Duration
41 - 60min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-3866-2

Notes on this piece
Hansel & Gretel: A Nightmare in Eight Scenes was commissioned by Goldfield Productions. The commission and tour was supported by Arts Council England, PRS Foundation, Foyle Foundation, Radcliffe Turst, RVW Trust, Double O Foundation, Leche Trust, Colwinston Trust and John S Cohen Foundation. 
 The first performance was given by the Goldfield Ensemble, with Adey Grummet as narrator-soprano, at Cheltenham Music Festival, 7 July 2018. The London premiere took place at Barbican: Milton Court Concert Hall on 14 October 2018.
Oboe|Clarinet|Horn (French Horn)|Soprano voice|Viola |Cello
Video copyright Goldfield Productions and Culture Colony 2019.
Score Details
Format - A4 / US Letter
Pages - 138
Similar Pieces

Customers Who Viewed This Piece Also Viewed: