In order to read complete fullscores online,
subscribe to the online library
no  image found File 2

...but those the silent feel are beautiful

for soprano, ensemble and electronics

12,00 €
Printed format (+14,80 € printing and shipping). Colissimo7-14 days aprox.
Digital version (+0,00 €) instant download

When you buy a score, you can contact the composer right here!
Estimated Duration
6 - 10min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-4080-1

Notes on this piece
dedicated to NAMES Ensemble
Flute|Piccolo|Clarinet|Percussions|Piano|Soprano voice|Violin|Cello|Electronics|ContraBass clarinet|Electric organ
Premiere @Mozarteum University Salzburg during the @CrossRoadsFestival 2019 - November 9th 2019

Performed by Aleksandra Raszyńska and NAMES Ensemble

flute and piccolo - Marina IGLESIAS
Bb Clarinet and Contrabass Clarinet - Marco SALA
Violin - Anna LINDENBAUM
Cello - Leo MORELLO
Piano - Matthias LEBOUCHER
E-Organ - Alexander BAUER
Percussion - Špela MASTNAK

Conductor - Silvia SPINNATO

Electronics - Nicolas Roulive
Score Details
Format - A4 / US Letter
Pages - 60
Similar Pieces

Customers Who Viewed This Piece Also Viewed: