In order to read complete fullscores online,
subscribe to the online library

Three Movements For Soprano And Piano


9,00 €
Printed format (+14,80 € printing and shipping). Colissimo7-14 days aprox.
Digital version (+0,00 €) instant download
When you buy a score, you can contact the composer right here!
Estimated Duration
11 - 15min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-6524-8

Notes on this piece
This Music is based on the conditions of psychological conflicts of a Turkish Makam Music soprano who works in a State established Turkish Music Choir.  Music tries to project the mental struggle she has while trying to adapt herself to a more refined Classical repertory on the other hand facing the reality in her work place framed with elements from Folk Music and Pop culture. Music tries to project her ambitions that are resulted from this fragmented mental condition full of feelings like despair-hope-frustration-desire...etc
Soprano voice
Score Details
Format - A4 / US Letter
Pages - 50

Customers Who Viewed This Piece Also Viewed: