In order to read complete fullscores online,
subscribe to the online library
Enter no silence A4 z
Enter no silence A4 z 5
Enter no silence A4 z 6
no  image found

enter no silence

10,30 €
Printed format (+14,80 € printing and shipping). Colissimo7-14 days aprox.
Digital version (+0,00 €) instant download

When you buy a score, you can contact the composer right here!
Estimated Duration
6 - 10min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-0783-5

In Stock
Notes on this piece
This short work’s starting point was a poem by E.E. Cummings, from which I have taken some fragments. I have had a  special interest lately for possibilities of creating trance in new music, for an aesthaetic of slowness, of distorted dream-like music space, and this work follows some of these ideas. enter no silence is dedicated to Ensemble TaG and Irina Ungureanu.World premiere:Winterthur, 10.04.2011 - Theater am Gleis –Ensemble TAG and Irina Ungureanu (soprano)
Soprano voice|Flute|Clarinet|Piano|Percussions|
Ensemble TAG and Irina Ungureanu (soprano)
Score Details
Format - A4 / US Letter
Pages - 22

Customers Who Viewed This Piece Also Viewed: