In order to read complete fullscores online,
subscribe to the online library
ZuhurGazimazda A3 z
ZuhurGazimazda A3 z 7
ZuhurGazimazda A3 z 8
no  image found


11,33 €
Printed format (+20,30 € printing and shipping). Colissimo7-14 days aprox.
Digital version (+0,00 €) instant download

When you buy a score, you can contact the composer right here!
North America (Canada - USA)
Estimated Duration
6 - 10min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-1364-5

In Stock
Notes on this piece

This piece is dedicated to the memory of Kara Karayev, a prominent composer of Azerbaijan.Zühur means “reappearance” in Azerbaijani. There is a quote to the pitch material of the “Dance of the most beautiful” from ballet titled “Seven beauties” by Kara Karayev. “Seven beauties” is an epic poem by Nizami Ganjavi, an Azerbaijani poet who lived in 12th century. The story is about seven beauties having affiliation with a prince named Bahram. Each of the beauties is telling him stories meant to positively affect his personal character. One of them is treated as the most beautiful one, so the title of the piece could be interpreted as a reappearance of that “most beautiful”.
Mezzo-soprano voice|Percussions|Violin (2)|Viola|Cello|Double bass|
Ensemble Cafe Momus - conductor- Thanapol Setabrahmana
Score Details
Format - A3 / tabloid
Pages - 48