Para leer las partituras completas en línea,
suscribirse a la biblioteca en línea
Still LifeHarman z
Still LifeHarman z 5
Still LifeHarman z 6

Still life

11,00 €
Versión impresa (+14,80 € impresión y envío). Colissimo5-11 days aprox.
Versión digital (+0,00 €) para descarga

Al comprar una partitura, usted puede contactar al compositor aquí mismo!
North America (Canada - USA)
Estimated Duration
11 - 15min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-0724-8

In Stock
Add to list
Still Life is a multidisciplinary piece for piano and projected film by Danilo Ursini, featuring performance artist Nina Arsenault. Inspired by Arsenault's recent explorations into the spiritual and the ecstatic, the work depicts a microcosm of the various stages of a personal spiritual experience -- one person's attempt to raise her state of being through disciplined rituals. The piece explores each stage of the experience, from personal rites and manic rituals in the 'real world', through meditation and the revealing of one's sensuality, to transcendence and freedom. The music emphasizes the diverse senses of temporality associated with such an experience, contrasting ecstatic, manic states with moments of stillness and meditation.
solo piano
projected video(optional)
Jane Wood
Score Details
Format - A4 / US Letter
Pages - 9
Piezas similares

Customers Who Viewed This Piece Also Viewed: