Para leer las partituras completas en línea,
suscribirse a la biblioteca en línea
padovani distancias_azuis Z
padovani distancias_azuis Z 7
padovani distancias_azuis Z 8

Distâncias azuis

14,00 €
Versión impresa (+14,80 € impresión y envío). Colissimo7-14 days aprox.
Versión digital (+0,00 €) para descarga

Al comprar una partitura, usted puede contactar al compositor aquí mismo!
Estimated Duration
11 - 15min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-0948-8

Distâncias azuis (2009) was commissioned by the "eu gostaria de ouvir, 2009" series of concerts. The piece uses 18 independent voices with live-electronics synthesized and processed sounds projected in four-arrayed loudspeakers, which act as a third choir. The piece has three movements: 1. memento; 2. a funeral, in my Brain; 3. noite. The texts of each movement are: (1) a fragment of the old Testament, (2) Emily Dickinson poem I felt a funeral in my Brain and (3)Rainer Maria Rilke poem Abend, translated to portuguese by the composer.The piece was premiered in 2009 by the vocal ensemble ouço (Belo Horizonte, Brazil) being conducted by Oiliam Lanna.

18 voices in two choirs (SSAATTBB + SSAATTBB) |Real-time electronics
Score Details
Format - A4 / US Letter
Pages - #N/D
Piezas similares

Customers Who Viewed This Piece Also Viewed: