Para leer las partituras completas en línea,
suscribirse a la biblioteca en línea
fragmentos_sobre_o_sol 2012 padovani z
fragmentos_sobre_o_sol 2012 padovani z 10
fragmentos_sobre_o_sol 2012 padovani z 11
no se encontró imagen

Fragmentos sobre o sol

13,39 €
Versión impresa (+14,80 € impresión y envío). Colissimo7-14 days aprox.
Versión digital (+0,00 €) para descarga

Al comprar una partitura, usted puede contactar al compositor aquí mismo!
Estimated Duration
6 - 10min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-0942-6

In Stock
Fragmentos sobre o sol (2012) is based on different fragments from Heraclitus, Sappho, Xenophanes, Anaximenes and Anacreon which present ontological, metaphysical or poetic considerations, assertions and speculations about the sun. The fragments are used their original language, being transcribed in phonetic notation to the soprano.  The piece has a delicate sound texture in which flute and cello are explored as extensions of soprano’s voice, articulating and extending some of the ancient Greek phonemes and melodic gestures sung by her.The piece was premiered by Matteo Cesari (L'Itinéraire), Livia Rado (L'Arsenale) and James Barralet (ECCE ensemble) in Etchings Festival, 2012 (Auvillar, France).

Soprano voice|flute |Cello|
Score Details
Format - A4 / US Letter
Pages - 20

Customers Who Viewed This Piece Also Viewed: