Afin de lire les conducteurs à l’intégralité,
abonnez-vous à la bibliothèque en ligne
Einst mit Dir_score A4 z
Einst mit Dir_score A4 z 7
Einst mit Dir_score A4 z 8
Aucune image n'a été trouvée

Einst mit dir

14,00 €
Version papier (+14,80 € impression et livraison ). Colissimo7-14 days aprox.
Version numérique (+0,00 €) à télécharger

Chez BabelScores, quand vous achetez une partition, vous pouvez ensuite contacter directement le compositeur ici même !
North America (Canada - USA)
Estimated Duration
11 - 15min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-0837-5

In Stock
Notes sur cette pièce
for soprano, clarinet, violin and live-electronics.
Poetry has been a source of inspiration since I started writing music. For many years I have been composing pieces of very different types, ranging from chamber opera to pure electro-acoustic pieces, upon texts by Georg Trakl and Karl Lubomirski. The poem Fenster wo ich einst mit dir by Stefan George evoked a strong resonance and inspired me to express in music the feelings and thoughts one experiences after losing a person with whom one was very close. Deception, anger, restlessness and finally a kind of positive calm went into this piece.
Fenster wo ich einst mit dirby Stefan Georgestudio : Harvard University / 2007
First performance: December 17, 2007, Sanders Theatre

Soprano voice|Clarinet|violin|Real-time electronics|
December 17 - 2007 - Sanders Theatre - Cambridge - USA

Jennifer Ashe - sorpano
Gabby Diaz - violin
Michael Norsworthy - clarinet
Score Details
Format - A4 / US Letter
Pages - 30

Customers Who Viewed This Piece Also Viewed: