Afin de lire les conducteurs à l’intégralité,
abonnez-vous à la bibliothèque en ligne
musica longinqua A4 z
Aucune image n'a été trouvée

Música Longínqua

for soprano, clarinet and accordion

9,00 €
Version papier (+14,80 € impression et livraison ). Colissimo7-14 days aprox.
Version numérique (+0,00 €) à télécharger

Chez BabelScores, quand vous achetez une partition, vous pouvez ensuite contacter directement le compositeur ici même !
North America (Canada - USA)
Estimated Duration
6 - 10min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-1334-8

Notes sur cette pièce

Música Longínqua
The piece Música Longínqua is about a descending line that is gradually stretched and distorted until its suspension. This descending line, a compound object made of soprano and clarinet, is then brought back to its initial speed before being compressed and dissolved in a chaotic gathering of speeds, being stretched again and finally arriving at suspended harmonies that merge in a bass clarinet sound. The piece therefore traces this path between the blurred line and the harmony-timbre. The text utilizes words in Latin, Galician Portuguese and Portuguese, as well as fragments from Fernando Pessoa and Pero da Ponte, in order to create transitions that represent the transformation of these languages over the centuries, relating them to the temporal changes in the composition.
Clarinet|Soprano voice|Accordion
L'arsenale Ensemble
Soprano- Livia Rado
Clarinet- Marco Ignoti
Accordion- Luca Piovesan
Filippo Perocco - conducting
Score Details
Format - A4 / US Letter
Pages - 28

Customers Who Viewed This Piece Also Viewed: