Afin de lire les conducteurs à l’intégralité,
abonnez-vous à la bibliothèque en ligne
Aucune image n'a été trouvée Archivo 2

eros – tans – tngi – ugog – celö – esel

for ensemble

11,33 €
Version papier (+14,80 € impression et livraison ). Colissimo7-14 days aprox.
Version numérique (+0,00 €) à télécharger
Chez BabelScores, quand vous achetez une partition, vous pouvez ensuite contacter directement le compositeur ici même !
Estimated Duration
11 - 15min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-5372-6

Notes sur cette pièce

A changing material that has many ways of appearing and vanishing. Many sounds made with various techniques that camouflage or are confused with a constant rhythm (usually on the piano), which tries to create a ritual pulse, but is never stable and fixed. In turn this music is created with motifs and short, fast phrases, highlighting certain sounds above others, differentiating them, etc. The text by Thomas Antonic that references this work (where the title comes from, citing it), works in a similar way. Certain words stand out, even sometimes as special signs, beyond their meaning. It is like thinking developing in a continuous flow, a conscious awareness of itself, which reflects on reflection. Music does the same, thinks itself and thinks to me. That way the music also refers to some previous work I did, with which it talks, by similarity and contrast. This continuous work of small sonorous concepts is not incompatible with stable and homogeneous parts in which everything seems to stop, but deep down the texture is constantly flowing. Thus, everything is structured in a dialectic that generates the transformation from the minimum, to the maximum, and vice versa.

18-09-2020. Priesterseminar
Score Details
Format - A4 / US Letter
Pages - 40

Customers Who Viewed This Piece Also Viewed: