Afin de lire les conducteurs à l’intégralité,
abonnez-vous à la bibliothèque en ligne

Lazare veni foras!

For chamber ensemble

9,50 €
Version papier (+14,80 € impression et livraison ). Colissimo7-14 days aprox.
Version numérique (+0,00 €) à télécharger
Chez BabelScores, quand vous achetez une partition, vous pouvez ensuite contacter directement le compositeur ici même !
North America (Canada - USA)
Estimated Duration
6 - 10min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-5535-5

Notes sur cette pièce


This piece is characterized by recurring elements that function as structural material for the development of the work. This becomes prominent and characteristic feature later in the piece.

The inspiration for this piece is based on the painting The Raising of Lazarus (about 1519) by Sebastiano del Piombo, Italian painter (of the High Renaissance and early Mannerist periods).

Lazare veni foras! was completed in August 2016 during the I-Park’s Composers and Musicians Collaborative Residency, with the Ensemble MISE-EN. It lasts about 8 minutes and is scored for piccolo, clarinet (bass clarinet), trombone, piano, violin and double bass. It was premiered by Ensemble MISE-EN under the direction of Moon Young Ha on 30 August  2016 at the National Opera Center in New York.

Piccolo|Clarinet|Trombone|Piano|Violin|Double bass
Ensemble MISE-EN
Moon Young Ha (conductor)
Score Details
Format - A4 / US Letter
Pages - 28
Pièces similaires

Customers Who Viewed This Piece Also Viewed: