Afin de lire les conducteurs à l’intégralité,
abonnez-vous à la bibliothèque en ligne
DER_UNTERGEHER Kolat A4 z 3 1 963
DER_UNTERGEHER Kolat A4 z 3 7 969
DER_UNTERGEHER Kolat A4 z 3 8 970
Aucune image n'a été trouvée

Der Untergeher

for ensemble

11,00 €
Version papier (+14,80 € impression et livraison ). Colissimo5-11 days aprox.
Version numérique (+0,00 €) à télécharger

Chez BabelScores, quand vous achetez une partition, vous pouvez ensuite contacter directement le compositeur ici même !
North America (Canada - USA)
Estimated Duration
6 - 10min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-1588-5

In Stock
Notes sur cette pièce
Ajouter à une playlist
Premiered by the Argento New Music Project; Michel Galante, conductor.
The piece begins with an imitation of a custom-written software that is used to capture a swift piano gesture and to play it reversely in extremely slow motion. After several repetitions of this process, another temporal manipulation begins to take place, gradually drifting every musical material into a perpetuum mobile. However, this pattern soon gets shattered and weakened, thus, the second part, a fantasy on the material of the first part begins. the ever-climbing tension of this section eventually resolves into a katharsis moment: an improvisational “tantrum” presented by solo piano.
Score Details
Format - A4 / US Letter
Pages - 34

Customers Who Viewed This Piece Also Viewed: