In order to read complete fullscores online,
subscribe to the online library
L Image Reconstituee A4 z
L Image Reconstituee A4 z 5
L Image Reconstituee A4 z 6
no  image found

L'image reconstituée

10,30 €
Printed format (+14,80 € printing and shipping). Colissimo7-14 days aprox.
Digital version (+0,00 €) instant download

When you buy a score, you can contact the composer right here!
North America (Canada - USA)
Estimated Duration
6 - 10min

ISMN : 979-0-2325-0926-6

In Stock
Notes on this piece
“L’Image Reconstituée” consists of four movements. All of the movements are based on a series of chord progressions that are not presented clearly until the last movement. The first movement begins with a juxtaposition of contradicting ideas and gestures with deliberately hidden harmonic identity. This movement is entitled “The unknown object”. The second movement, called “A space of waves”, utilizes the acoustic phenomena of sound waves and the physical nature of ocean waves as its compositional model. As if to simulate the ebbs and flows of ocean waves, individual notes that form the above-mentioned chords each oscillates at specific given interval in its own speed, resulting in a sonic ocean of waves.
Berkeley Contemporary Chamber Players
David Milnes - conductor
Score Details
Format - A4 / US Letter
Pages - 26

Customers Who Viewed This Piece Also Viewed: